Read Reviews From Happy Travelers​

Christy Reinwald
Christy Reinwald
2023-04-12
Ashley helped me with all of the planning for our honeymoon to Jamaica. She was a huge help to me and we honestly could not have had the trip we had, without her assistance. I spent hours combing through resorts to try to plan this myself and finally reached out to her and am so grateful that I did so. I will never try to travel outside of the US without her help again! She was very responsive and quickly sent me over options that would meet all of our requests. She recommended services that saved us SO much time with traveling. We said several times during our trip that we could've never done this without her help because there were so many things I never would have thought of if I planned it myself. Ashley coordinated everything for us, from our stay to our flights to our transfers. She was such a blessing to us and made things so easy for us, especially as two homebodies who don't travel very much. We had the greatest time and I truly cannot recommend Ashley enough. Seriously, BOOK HER. Even if you think you're a planner like me, having her plan your travel for you will make your trip a thousand times more relaxing and simple. Thank you again Ashley for all of your help in planning our honeymoon!!
Dominique Orlando
Dominique Orlando
2022-12-13
Ashley was wonderful throughout the whole process from planning the trip to our specific needs to the day before we left. Couldn’t be happier with our trip!
Jamie Johnston
Jamie Johnston
2022-09-30
Ashley was truly amazing. She took care of everything and went above and beyond when we had to move resorts due to a hurricane taking out our original plan. I highly recommend her services for all of your travel needs!
Stephanie Taylor
Stephanie Taylor
2022-08-23
Ashley helped my husband and I plan our honeymoon. We had never been to a Sandals Resort before but she was so patient and helpful with us. We had no idea which resort we wanted or room category and she helped walk us through the different resorts, deals that were going, and the rooms. She was always available to answer any questions we had. We ended up going to Sandals Antigua and had the best time.
Tara Sanford
Tara Sanford
2022-06-08
Ashley is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable, travel Savvy, and patient with answering questions and requests. Recently she helped plan a trip for my friends and I, unfortunately one of the participants could not make it d/t a medical emergency. Ashley not only found an alternate resort for the remaining two travelers that cost less ( instead of having to make up the difference for the person who could not go) but she assisted with navigating the friend who could not make it though the insurance/ refund process. If you are looking for a professional, friendly and efficient travel agent I highly recommend Ashley Mark ! I look forward to working with her again for future trips.
Kerri Reynolds
Kerri Reynolds
2022-03-08
Ashley has been helping me with my travel plans for about 7 years. She goes above and beyond to make sure every vacation is amazing. I have referred family and friends because I know she’ll take just as good care of them as she does us!
Jennie Russo
Jennie Russo
2022-03-07
Ashley has been our “go-to” travel agent for several years now. She is very attentive and gets back to us quickly if we have any questions, concerns, or requests. When traveling, it is comforting to know there is someone paying close attention to the important details. We highly recommend Ashley Mark!
Danielle Lentz
Danielle Lentz
2022-02-24
My family & I have had the pleasure of working with Ashley for a few years and she has always been a huge help with every step!! Our most recent trip was to Clearwater Beach and one quick email with dates and a brief idea of what we wanted… bam, it was booked! Smooth flights, EVEN when our flights home were cxld, she jumped in and made sure everything was taken care of! Smooth check in for rental car… perfect place to stay and as always, she checked in on us to make sure we were happy!! Don’t think twice, Ashley is the gal to plan any & all trips for you and your family!
Kayley Kolek
Kayley Kolek
2022-02-17
Ashley is amazing! She is so organized and thorough… our trip was incredible and everything went super smooth thanks to Ashley! She made traveling during this pandemic as stress free as possible… easily accessible and extremely knowledgeable! I will not be traveling again without her assistance and I would certainly recommend her to anyone and everyone I know who is looking to do so as well!
Jim Pitman
Jim Pitman
2021-07-23
Left a message for them to get back with me but never received any response.

    positive review  Ashley helped me with all of the planning for our honeymoon to Jamaica. She was a huge help to me and we honestly could not have had the trip we had, without her assistance. I spent hours combing through resorts to try to plan this myself and finally reached out to her and am so grateful that I did so. I will never try to travel outside of the US without her help again! She was very responsive and quickly sent me over options that would meet all of our requests. She recommended services that saved us SO much time with traveling. We said several times during our trip that we could've never done this without her help because there were so many things I never would have thought of if I planned it myself. Ashley coordinated everything for us, from our stay to our flights to our transfers. She was such a blessing to us and made things so easy for us, especially as two homebodies who don't travel very much. We had the greatest time and I truly cannot recommend Ashley enough. Seriously, BOOK HER. Even if you think you're a planner like me, having her plan your travel for you will make your trip a thousand times more relaxing and simple. Thank you again Ashley for all of your help in planning our honeymoon!!

    Christy DeStevens Avatar Christy DeStevens
    April 12, 2023

    positive review  Ashley is the best! She definitely puts in the work with whatever you need. she’s always quick to answer any questions and always on top of whatever you need. She definitely makes traveling 1000% easier! I never really thought we needed a travel agent until we used her and we saw all the things she does to make everything easier for us and a smoother trip. There’s also so many things she’s brought to our attention that we didn’t know about. We definitely recommend her!

    Marisa Burch Avatar Marisa Burch
    February 26, 2023

    positive review  My husband and I recently took a cruise to Alaska. Ashley was the right person to help us book our trip. She was with us every step of the way. Even providing a packing list of items we may need. That was very helpful since we had never traveled to Alaska before. Thanks Ashley. Looking forward to our next adventure.

    Mary Mongiovi Avatar Mary Mongiovi
    June 20, 2022

    positive review  Ashley is wonderful to work with! She is very patient and answered every question I had in a timely matter. She helped me navigate all the policies, procedures, paperwork, etc. I haven’t traveled in many, many years and I am so grateful I used Ashley as a travel agent. I couldn’t imagine trying to do it all by myself especially with all the covid rules! Do not hesitate to use her for your travel needs!!

    Wendy Sue Haynes Avatar Wendy Sue Haynes
    February 22, 2022

    positive review  Ashley planned our group vacation to the Excellence Oyster Bay resort and it was magical! She was very helpful with all the documentation that was needed and recommending the the Club Mobay that got us through all lines at the airports. It was definitely worth the extra money. The resort was immaculate and the staff was very friendly. Definitely would like to go back again! Thank you Ashley for all your help and answering all the questions we had along the way and making this trip go smoothly as possible.

    Sara Nagel Avatar Sara Nagel
    February 17, 2022

    positive review  Ashley did an amazing job helping to plan a girls trip. We had lots of surprises and were treated like vip's would definitely recommend Ashley with helping to plan your trip of any kind

    Mindy Cogovan Avatar Mindy Cogovan
    February 19, 2020

    positive review  We’ve traveled to the Bahamas and Jamaica through Ashley and we’re going to Mexico soon as well. Ashley takes care of all the details and takes the stress out of traveling. Would highly recommend.

    John Tees Avatar John Tees
    January 20, 2020

    positive review  Ashley helped set up an amazing trip to Jamaica (Beaches Ocho Rios)for me along with our daughter and her family. I don't think she missed a thing. ANY future trips will be arranged and booked through her.

    TedandDebbie Hansen Avatar TedandDebbie Hansen
    January 19, 2020

    positive review  Ashley helped me plan a Royal Caribbean cruise. She did a great job! She set up our flights, our hotel accommodations, a ride to and from the airport, and answered my many questions about the cruise. I highly recommend using her to plan your vacation!

    Kathleen Mullane Good Avatar Kathleen Mullane Good
    August 12, 2019

I wanted to plan a vacation / destination wedding so my friend referred me to Ashley. I’m glad she did. From the very first phone call I felt like Ashley and I had known each other for a long time. She was super nice and extremely helpful. Her knowledge of travel is amazing to me. (I am NOT a traveler) From easing my travel anxiety to being my liaison with the wedding planner and photographer down in the Dominican who speak broken English ~ Ashley had knowledge and answers and made my vacation a breeze. She was extremely patient with me and all my questions, she was always easy to get a hold of and available. I will definitely be calling Ashley to book my next vacation (which she was right, once you go to the Caribbean you’ll be hooked. I said I don’t know about that ~ and now, I can’t wait!)
– Denise

My husband and I booked our honeymoon this past year with Ashley and couldn’t have had a better experience! Planning a wedding can be very stressful so we were extremely thankful to have Ashley’s help throughout the whole process! Our travel consultant was able to list out all available honeymoon destinations fitting our personal requests (adults-only, tropical, all-inclusive, sandy beach, activities to do, great food, safe to travel to, etc.) within our budget. We had to have sat down with our travel consultant at least 3 times before my husband and I decided on where we wanted to travel to. I can be very indecisive but our travel consultant was so patient and understanding. We never felt rushed to make a decision. It made planning our honeymoon fun! My husband and I ended up choosing a Sandals resort in Jamaica and it was by far our favorite vacation! The resort met every expectation we had and we are truly appreciative of our travel consultant for recommending the resort for our honeymoon! We had a great experience from the planning the vacation with Ashley to the finish of reaching our honeymoon destination. We would highly recommend using Ashley Mark as a travel consultant. She is super energetic, helpful, friendly, and patient. Ashley was phenomenal to work with and we can’t thank her enough.
– Shawna D.

The whole honeymoon-booking process was easy and stress-free. Ashley was extremely helpful and was able to answer all our questions and really listened to our needs and desires to help us find the perfect honeymoon. She found us a great deal and we got everything we were looking for out of our trip. We ended up going to Couples Swept Away in Negril, Jamaica and we couldn’t have been happier with the value of our trip. This was the first time we had ever done an all-inclusive trip; and we made full use of the all-inclusive food, drinks, water activities, pools, and athletic facility. I would definitely consider another trip to this resort in the future.
– Tegan J.

My husband and I booked with Ashley for our honeymoon, she was a great agent and did a fabulous job. She went above and beyond to make sure we were well prepared to make the most of our honeymoon. From recommendations to advice and travel tips, she was attentive and helpful. We have already booked many more family trips with Ashley. It is the best way to book!
– Casey A.

Ashley helped us to plan our dream honeymoon! We were able to go to the islands of Oahu and Kauai in Hawaii. Ashley helped make our dream become a reality by listening to us and finding some of the best places for us to visit to get the full Hawaiian experience. Ashley is very knowledgeable about so many places and she makes vacation planning fun and stress free!
– Lindsay S.

Ashley, you have been such a wonderful travel agent for the last six years. Your cheerful positive attitude and your ability to get things done have made it a pleasure to do business with you.

Since 2011, when you first planned a trip for us to Panama followed by Curacao, Turks & Caicos, Hawaii, Australia & New Zealand and Italy, vacations have been made easier. You have always stayed on top of things and given us good advice. We have had wonderful vacations!

We plan to continue to book future vacations with her. We would recommend Ashley to anyone and I’m sure my sister will continue to use her services also.

Thank you for all of your assistance
– Al & Carol H.

We feel so fortunate to have accidentally stumbled on a person as amazing as Ashley! My husband and I stopped in a local travel agency and by chance Ashley was free to meet with us. That was six years ago and Ashley has since helped not only us, but our family members and friends plan many spectacular vacations. I can’t imagine why anyone would do this solo on the internet when someone will do it all for you for free! Upon our initial meeting, we had a vague idea of what we wanted to do. Ashley listened carefully and immediately made a suggestion of an all-inclusive, adults-only resort in Punta Cana. It had been a long time since we had traveled without family and this turned out to be an amazing, romantic vacation! She made all of the arrangements for the resort, flights and transfers and we obtained all pertinent documents from her ahead of time. She spoke with us in depth about potential excursions and things to look out for. She was readily accessible via phone and e-mail. She always makes us feel like we are her only customers. We couldn’t have been happier and that has resulted in Ashley planning multiple trips with and for us. She knows our preferences for rooms, destinations, setting etc. and that clearly guides her suggestions. We have visited several islands and resorts in the Caribbean and have never been disappointed. At times we have had restrictions in our itineraries and she always successfully accommodates those. She even happily looks at our photos when we return!

In addition to Caribbean vacations, she helped in planning a variety of trips. I share these details not to elaborate on our vacations, but to point out that she is quite diverse in her knowledge and expertise. We have been out west for two weeks visiting various national parks with Trafalger, a truly bucket-list trip for me and it could not possibly be surpassed. Our daughter and her finance took the same trip prior to ours and were also ecstatic. They since worked with Ashley planning a 16 day trip to New Zealand for their honeymoon. Again, every detail was prearranged and went perfectly smoothly. She assisted us and another couple with an unbelievable two week land and sea tour of Alaska. I must also mention a week in the Florida Keys, complete with swimming (not wading) with dolphins! It’s so wonderful to have every detail taken care of for you ahead of time and IF some problem should occur, you have someone to attend to it on your behalf.

I know this is getting long-winded, but I could not close without saying that it was Ashley who made it possible for us to do something we had dreamed of for years but were certain would never become a reality. We said it jokingly in passing when planning a trip to St. Lucia and in fact Ashley was able to make a viable suggestion to accommodate this dream. I literally cried when we arrived at this destination. We will be forever grateful, not only for that, but for all of her hard work to make sure every aspect of our travel and treasured vacations are perfect!
– LeeAnn & Guy M.

“Ashley helped us plan our dream vacation, which was absolutely amazing! First off, we cannot say enough how great Ashley was. She was so responsive with e-mail and was able to answer all of our questions. In addition, she was great at planning a trip that was in our budget. We would highly recommend using Ashley for our future travel.
 
The trip that Ashley helped us plan was to Italy. The travel company that we used was Monogram, which was absolutely phenomenal. The trip was a total of 13 days, and we visited four major city in Italy; Sorrento, Rome, Florence, and Venice. There were several things that I loved about Monograms, but two of the biggest was the transportation was already arranged for us, and we had a local host in each city that was available 24/7. These two amenities were wonderful, because it led to a stress-free vacation. When we arrived to Sorrento, our local host was at the airport to meet us. She then rode a public bus with us and dropped us off at our hotel. She went inside the hotel, to ensure everything was ready to go.  At the end of our stay in the city, the local host then traveled with us to the train station, where we took a high-speed train to the next city. The local host were so amazing, that they made sure we were on our train before they left. Once we got to the next city, we were greeted by the next host. Absolutely amazing, and stress free!
 
Each city was set up the same, in terms of itinerary. We were in each city for two and a half days. The first day in the city was the day of transport, and a leisure day. The second day (or first full day in the city), a tour was included by the local host. The length of time varied by the city, with the longest tour being 6 hours in Rome (obviously so many amazing things to see). The tours were great, because we had a “skip the line” for every church and attraction, which was excellent. After the tour on the second day and the third day was leisure time. During the leisure time, there were various tours/activities that could be purchased through Monogram or you could get recommendation from the local host.
 

All in all, this was an amazing vacation. We would highly recommend Ashley, as she was so responsive and helpful for planning our dream vacation. In addition, we would highly recommend Monogram. They were so organized and truly made for a stress-free vacation.“

Thank you again for everything!

– Param & Carissa

Can’t wait to book our next vacation…. Thanks for all your help Ashley!

 

– Mark